We fell Rain black From the Stars above

#13

Hey there. Sorry I haven’t blogged in a little while. Real life job always getting in the way and the christmas season is always super busy. I haven’t even gotten all my presents for everyone! eep! Anyways this one is stuff I got from FLF and Fi*Fridays. I got the dresser from What Next and it has all these cool poses in it too, hehe. I love it. And this might be one of my favorite shirts ever. I adore cats and Tulip. made this super adorable shirt for cat lovers like myself.

Body:

Bambi Shape by Modish (at Winter Fair)

Skin: Polly 2 (Natural Porcelain) by Al Vulo

Hair: GaEun (Platinums) by Burley

Outfit:

Cat Button Up (Blue) by Tulip. (for FLF)

Tights: Cloud Layer Leggings by Tee*fy

Shoes: Oxford Shoes (Beige) by Anexx

Accessories:

Tiny Satchel (Leather) by The Secret Store (for The Arcade Gacha Event)

Crown: Spiked Crown (Silver) by Welldone.Atelier (for Fi*Friday)

Furniture/House:

Suitcase Drawers by What Next (for FLF)

Day Dreamer Skybox by Autres (for Fi*Friday)

#13.2

xoxo,

Callie

Leave a Reply

